Dronfield Junior School

Dronfield Junior School
Reaching Potential

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Monday 17 Jun 24
    09:30 to 11:11
    SEND Paralympic Festival at Springwell Community School
    Add SEND Paralympic Festival at Springwell Community School to your calendar
  • Wednesday 19 Jun 24
    Y6 Llandudno residential
    Add Y6 Llandudno residential to your calendar
  • Wednesday 19 Jun 24
    14:30 to 15:15
    Pine Class Coffee Afternoon
    Add Pine Class Coffee Afternoon to your calendar
  • Thursday 20 Jun 24
    Y6 Llandudno residential
    Add Y6 Llandudno residential to your calendar
  • Friday 21 Jun 24
    Y6 Llandudno residential
    Add Y6 Llandudno residential to your calendar
  • Thursday 27 Jun 24
    13:05 to 15:15
    Y5 STEM Lego workshop (one class)
    Add Y5 STEM Lego workshop (one class) to your calendar
  • Monday 1 Jul 24
    14:30 to 15:15
    Juniper Class Coffee Afternoon
    Add Juniper Class Coffee Afternoon to your calendar
  • Tuesday 2 Jul 24
    14:30 to 15:15
    Acacia Class Coffee Afternoon
    Add Acacia Class Coffee Afternoon to your calendar
  • Wednesday 3 Jul 24
    Y5 STEM Lego workshop (two classes)
    Add Y5 STEM Lego workshop (two classes) to your calendar
  • Friday 12 Jul 24
    Last day for Y6 pupils due to transfer to DJS
    Add Last day for Y6 pupils due to transfer to DJS to your calendar
  • Monday 15 Jul 24
    Changeover Day
    Add Changeover Day to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    School finishes for pupils at 3.30pm
    Add School finishes for pupils at 3.30pm to your calendar
  • Monday 22 Jul 24
    INSET Day
    Add INSET Day to your calendar
  • Tuesday 23 Jul 24
    INSET Day
    Add INSET Day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 28 Aug 24
    Summer bank holiday 2024 Read more
    Add Summer bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Dec 24
    Christmas Day 2024 Read more
    Add Christmas Day 2024 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Dec 24
    Boxing Day 2024 Takes place on: 25/12/2024 Read more
    Add Boxing Day 2024 to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://dronfieldjr.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone